Steven Chernick

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 48793

Contact me today!


Phone: 800-908-0005 ext. 7166

Testimonials

4.5 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jeannetta A. for Steven Chernick

Denville, NJ
In the end, we were able to close on time...early in fact! There were a few mis-communications along the way but it all ended up fine.

4.7 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Steven Chernick

Denville, NJ
Steve is responsive and professional

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Steven Chernick

Chatham, NJ
Steve and his team were responsive, locked in a great rate, and extended it when delays arose that were out of his control. I would 100% work with him again.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alan P. for Steven Chernick

Livingston, NJ
Steven is great in communication and straight to the point. He will not waste your time and I feel trustful and confidence working with Steven.

4.4 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Iric C. for Steven Chernick

Mine Hill, NJ
Communication is key. Knowing what comes at each step and how to be prepared take away great amounts of stress.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cathleen R. for Steven Chernick

Parsippany Troy Hills, NJ
NJ Lenders has an app that simplifies the documentation upload/review process and coordinates all of the different parties that are involved in a mortgage. A process that can seem complex and lengthy was quick and painless!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joan F. for Steven Chernick

Boynton Beach, FL
They worked like partners to navigate us through the process.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Martin K. for Steven Chernick

Boynton Beach, FL
Worked closely with us to get things approved.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by George K. for Steven Chernick

Blairstown, NJ
Steven and Tom were great to work with, they each took the time to ex-plane the complicated process making it seamless and easy to navigate. I highly recommend NJ Leander.

4.9 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Morcos E. for Steven Chernick

North Arlington, NJ
great services and responsible

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Steven Chernick

Pequannock, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Neil C. for Steven Chernick

Waccabuc, NY
Steve Chernick and his team were there with me every step of the way. Questions were answered quickly and help was provided to ensure timely turnaround. This is my second time working with Steve and he consistently provided the same quality work and customer service we experienced the first time. Complete confidence in Steve and would not hesitate to recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Soumya R. for Steven Chernick

Hillsborough, NJ
Thank you for everything - very smooth process and pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Donna R. for Steven Chernick

East Brunswick, NJ
Caring people who really made me feel that they cared about what I wanted and what was best for me. Steven and Brandy were awesome to work with!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Marie A. for Steven Chernick

Toms River, NJ
Steven helped us navigate through the process and we felt that he had good intentions and wanted the best for us. He is knowledgeable, informative and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Paul A. for Steven Chernick

Toms River, NJ
Steve Chernick is GREAT he has closed many deals for me my friends and family

4.5 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Hendrik H. for Steven Chernick

Dover, NJ
Working with Steven has been extremely smooth and quick.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Steven Chernick

Pompton Plains, NJ
The process was quick and easy. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, communication was fast. We will definitely use again!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Steven Chernick

West Orange, NJ
Very smooth transaction. The communication and digital tools we're very strong. We enjoyed the process.

4.8 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Morcos E. for Steven Chernick

Jersey City, NJ
it's very convenience and easy to communicate with Mr Steven

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyriacos G. for Steven Chernick

Rockaway, NJ
Smooth streamline process, quick responses, and competitive rates.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Neil C. for Steven Chernick

Waccabuc, NY
Friendly, thorough and timely service from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for more.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Steven Chernick

Aberdeen, NJ
Steve and his processor Brandy are too notch. They move quickly and efficiently and keep you up to date on all that is needed and what is happening so that you are not left with any surprises at the last minute !

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line