Steven Chernick

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 48793

Contact me today!


Phone: 800-908-0005 ext. 7166

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by George K. for Steven Chernick

Blairstown, NJ
Steven and Tom were great to work with, they each took the time to ex-plane the complicated process making it seamless and easy to navigate. I highly recommend NJ Leander.

4.9 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Morcos E. for Steven Chernick

North Arlington, NJ
great services and responsible

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Neil C. for Steven Chernick

Waccabuc, NY
Steve Chernick and his team were there with me every step of the way. Questions were answered quickly and help was provided to ensure timely turnaround. This is my second time working with Steve and he consistently provided the same quality work and customer service we experienced the first time. Complete confidence in Steve and would not hesitate to recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Soumya R. for Steven Chernick

Hillsborough, NJ
Thank you for everything - very smooth process and pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Donna R. for Steven Chernick

East Brunswick, NJ
Caring people who really made me feel that they cared about what I wanted and what was best for me. Steven and Brandy were awesome to work with!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Marie A. for Steven Chernick

Toms River, NJ
Steven helped us navigate through the process and we felt that he had good intentions and wanted the best for us. He is knowledgeable, informative and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Paul A. for Steven Chernick

Toms River, NJ
Steve Chernick is GREAT he has closed many deals for me my friends and family

4.5 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Hendrik H. for Steven Chernick

Dover, NJ
Working with Steven has been extremely smooth and quick.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Steven Chernick

Pompton Plains, NJ
The process was quick and easy. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, communication was fast. We will definitely use again!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Steven Chernick

West Orange, NJ
Very smooth transaction. The communication and digital tools we're very strong. We enjoyed the process.

4.8 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Morcos E. for Steven Chernick

Jersey City, NJ
it's very convenience and easy to communicate with Mr Steven

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyriacos G. for Steven Chernick

Rockaway, NJ
Smooth streamline process, quick responses, and competitive rates.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Neil C. for Steven Chernick

Waccabuc, NY
Friendly, thorough and timely service from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for more.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Steven Chernick

Aberdeen, NJ
Steve and his processor Brandy are too notch. They move quickly and efficiently and keep you up to date on all that is needed and what is happening so that you are not left with any surprises at the last minute !

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Diane B. for Steven Chernick

Little Falls, NJ
This was a new construction project which required additional information. Steve and Brandy were relentless in contacting the builder and others involved to get the required documents. The project was delayed and I was living in a hotel for three weeks. It came down to the wire but the builder came through and so did Steve! He went to great lengths to make sure I closed and not spend another week in a hotel. Steve is a true professional and kept me informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jana H. for Steven Chernick

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Steve and his team were professional, very responsive, and helped make my home buying experience a great one! I highly recommend Steve!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by Robert A. for Steven Chernick

Green Brook, NJ
Steven has been professional and courteous throughout the process and provided clarity with each step, making for a simple and painless experience!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Steven Chernick

Fairfield, NJ
Very helpful and speedy process

5.0 completed on December 30, 2017

Reviewed by Edvina F. for Steven Chernick

Secaucus, NJ
Great and very fast closing. If you’re looking to close really quick, Steve and Brandy (his assistant) are your people to go to.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2017

Reviewed by John L. for Steven Chernick

Roseland, NJ
Great rate and super fast closing. Thanks

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Mara D. for Steven Chernick

Manasquan, NJ
Steve and team made our whole experience an easy and painless one!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2017

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Steven Chernick

Ledgewood, NJ
They made it on time as we were looking for.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2017

Reviewed by Eileen R. for Steven Chernick

West Orange, NJ
Was extremely easy to follow directions and the time frame was unreal. We would absolutely recommend Steven Chernick to family and friends.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2017

Reviewed by John R. for Steven Chernick

West Orange, NJ
smooth experience, limited duplication, reasonable timeframe.

4.6 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Steven Chernick

Metuchen, NJ
The home buying process can be overwhelming. NJ Lenders walked me through each steps to ensure a smooth and quick closing.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line